New Doctor Who Updates!

First, a new poster was released for the series premiere episode, “Asylum of the Daleks”:

Asylum of the Daleks

Second, 21 new photos from the series were released (possible SPOILERS?)

Third, the names of all five episodes of part one of the series were released:

1 – Asylum of the Daleks (by Steve Moffat)
2 – Dinosaurs on a Spaceship (by Chris Chibnall)
3 – A Town Called Mercy (by Toby Whithouse)
4 – The Power of Three (by Chris Chibnall)
5 – The Angels Take Manhattan (by Steven Moffat)

Are you ready? I cannot wait. What do you think? Leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply